play_arrow

keyboard_arrow_right

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
volume_up
chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow

    Episode 106: It's Our 2-Year Anniversary! With Special Guest, Susan Ericksen!
    Podcast in Death

  • Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Podvella
  • keyboard_arrow_right Featured
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right We Talk to Bestselling Author, Allison Brennan!
play_arrow

Podvella

We Talk to Bestselling Author, Allison Brennan!

AJ May 21, 2022 130


Background
share close
Podcast in Death
Podcast in Death
We Talk to Bestselling Author, Allison Brennan!
/

Most of you will recall that when we spoke with Listener Dana in Episode 97, she suggested we get in touch with one of her favorite authors, Allison Brennan! We did that, and we are so glad we did, because Allison is just amazing! She’s written over 40 books, been on both the New York Times bestseller list and the USA Today bestseller list and has been nominated for many awards (and even won a couple). But the best thing about Allison is that she’s a huge fan of the “In Death” series!

In this episode we talk with her not only about the “In Death” books, but her own books as well. She tells us how she sometimes takes inspiration from how Nora writes Eve and Roarke’s relationship when she writes about her own characters.

We also ask her our fan questions and find out whether or not she believes a hot dog is a sandwich!!

For fans of Allison Brennan, I think you’ll find this interview fascinating. For those who have not yet read Allison’s books, now is a great time to pick some up and familiarize yourself with this author!

Enjoy!

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Previous episode
play_arrow
share playlist_add
close
  • 49

Podvella

It’s Our 100th Episode!!

AJ May 14, 2022

Podcast in Death
Podcast in Death
It's Our 100th Episode!!
/

Hey Everyone!! Happy 100th Episode!! And it’s been quite a ride so far!! As many of you know, we asked our listeners to give us their favorite moments from the […]

Read more trending_flat

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply